On the bright side…

 Thanks to Coles Books for hosting me this afternoon and thanks to those who stopped by.  Coles has a few signed copies for those who missed me. It was pretty quiet at the mall, but on the bright side, this gorgeous rainbow greeted me when just outside.  I’ll be at Talisman Books for my Pender Island launch of Island Santa next Saturday Dec. 1 from 1-3.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. patientdreamer
    Nov 25, 2012 @ 08:09:39

    Congrats on your book signing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

