Riding while working

I’m writing this blog on a bike…yep, a bike.  I’m so excited. My fitdesk stationary bike holds my laptop so that I can work and get fit simultaneously.  How cool is that!  It even folds up so that my exercise room/office transforms back into a living room in mere minutes.  I’ve already ridden 5 miles while answering email and posting this entry.

The only downside is, no more excuses for getting in shape!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. patientdreamer
    Feb 10, 2012 @ 15:43:03

    Now I need to take a copy of this and see if my hubby can come up with something similar for my peddlebike….. Then there will be NO EXCUSES for me either. 🙂 Love it!

    Reply

    • sherylbooks
      Feb 13, 2012 @ 11:26:50

      Way cheaper if you can get your hubby to create adapt your existing bike if you can. That way you can spend the difference on buying books! Lucky you. 🙂

      Reply

  2. Beth Stilborn
    Feb 08, 2012 @ 16:41:03

    This is immensely cool, Sheryl! Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

