A Dance with Dragons: the problem with series

I am so frustrated with Mr. George R.R. Martin for leaving me on the edge of my seat yet again at the end of A Dance with Dragons.  Oh I know, the wait for the writer to finish the next book is a problem with any series. But still George…how long will I have to endure not knowing but what happens to my favorite characters?

Of course, the cynics among you will likely be thinking, who cares…they’ll all end up dying painful and horrible deaths in the next book.  And, if previous books are an indication, you’d likely be right.  Still,  I have to find out what happens along the way. So get on with it George…. I waiting for the next installment!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dylan Audiobooks
    Nov 30, 2011 @ 15:51:14

    Really enjoyed this book as well as the rest of the series. Have you heard the audio presentation? Its pretty good.
    http://www.premieraudiobooks.com/sql/au_display.php?sku=9780739375976

    Reply

Leave a Reply

